Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2021-2022 PSE PTO Board & Committee Chairpersons    
Presidents Christine Bowen christinea_22 at yahoo.com
  Lindsey Osterhaus osterhaus10 at gmail.com
Faculty Liaison Rebecca Wayland  
Secretary Rebecca O'Connor  
Treasurer Nikita Waldron  waldronnikita at gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect    
Website Manager Carol Birnbaum  mrsbirnbaum at gmail.com
1st VP - Fundraising Andrea Musfeldt  photography at andreanigh.com
- Wolf Walk Stephanie Hetherington  steph.hetherington at gmail.com
- Community Partners Erin Briggeman  erin_boomer at yahoo.com
2nd VP - PSE Relations Ashlee Towery

 ashlee.towery at gmail.com

- Yearbook Sally Groesbeck  smdavis312 at yahoo.com
  Abbie Moles  abbie.moles at gmail.com
- School / Class Pics Amber Mead  amber.mead at cerner.com
  Sally Groesbeck  smdavis312 at yahoo.com
  Heidi Mueller  heidimueller17 at gmail.com
- School Supplies Erin Briggeman  erin_boomer at yahoo.com
- Staff Appreciation Libby Wong  wong.libby at gmail.com
- Spirit Wear Christine Bowen  christinea_22 at yahoo.com
- Room Parent Co-ord Ashlee Towery  ashlee.towery at gmail.com
3rd VP - PSE Community Julie Pangborn  juliepangborn at hotmail.com
- Justice Grove Picnic Christine Bowen  christinea_22 at yahoo.com
- School Carnival Sarah Gambach  sgambach at gmail.com
- Parent Social Andrea Musfeldt  photography at andreanigh.com
- 5th Grade Breakfast Carol Birnbaum  mrsbirnbaum at gmail.com
  Erin Nation  erinnation at hotmail.com
- BVEF Parent Liaison Sally Jercha  jercha at sbcglobal.net
- Facebook  Lindsay Osterhaus  osterhaus10 at gmail.com
- After School Parties    
- Hospitality Gretchen McIlnay  goodmcilnay at yahoo.com
- Marquee Coordinator April Mezger  tim.april.320 at gmail.com
4th VP - Educational Enhancement    
- Book Fair   Lindsay Osterhaus  osterhaus10 at gmail.com
  Chelsea Anderson  lynnbirds at aol.com
- Cultural Awareness    
- Green Thumbs Liz Kamali  
- Community Service Julia Bracken  jbracken115 at gmail.com 
  Emily Freeman  sparky141978 at yahoo.com